Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Any Luger Fans Onboard?

Boolit Master
    Close to da Creaux,Hang'n out in Swamp's and Bayou's

Any Luger Fans Onboard?

Looking at this, Really not sure about it, I think it's pre-Nazi

Comments welcome btw

Boolit Bub
    I am no expert , but all Lugers are sleek and sexy .

Boolit Master
    Quote Originally Posted by Armorer77 View Post
    I am no expert , but all Lugers are sleek and sexy .
    I have to agree with you!

Boolit Buddy
    Yeah, I have a couple comments....

1) Man, that's a beautiful pistol! Those things just ooze soul and sophistication.
    2) I wish I had one just like it.

Enjoy it! And please shoot it...They deserve to speak. Locking one in the safe is a crime.

Boolit Buddy
    I used to help work gun shows with a gentleman who literally wrote books on the Luger. His name is Tom Heller and he lives and breathes the Luger. I should call him and see how he’s doing, it’s been too long… The last time I saw him he had an original Luger carbine he had just purchased. Quite the beautiful piece!

Quote Originally Posted by kerplode View Post
    Yeah, I have a couple comments....

1) Man, that's a beautiful pistol! Those things just ooze soul and sophistication.
    2) I wish I had one just like it.

Enjoy it! And please shoot it...They deserve to speak. Locking one in the safe is a crime.
    Not if the barrel is shot out.

Slim
    JUST GOTTA LOVE THIS JOINT.

I'm dumber than a cow pie about Lugers but I do have one ..shot it ..cannot hit with it and I very sucessfully big game hunt with a SBH .44mag