PDA

View Full Version : White Label Lubes Carnauba Blue

RAK2018
02-09-2018, 05:24 PM
I just want to give 5 stars to LsStuff White Label Lube Lars45. I called to ask a few questions and Glenn's wife said that Glenn is on a hunting trip. I left my phone number and sure enough Glenn called me to answer my questions. Now that's what I call customer service and yes he's hunting. So my questions were answered and i'm going with his suggestions and giving Carnauba Blue a try. It's going to be a little while as i'm just getting started with casting boolits.

knifemaker
02-11-2018, 12:48 AM
I use White Label BAC and 2500 for both rifle, 45-70, and several pistol calibers and never a problem using his lubes. He will steer you right and his lubes are so reasonable in price, I do not bother trying to make my own lube.

rockrat
02-12-2018, 09:04 PM
My experience with the Blue lube has been that the stuff is great!

Oklahoma Rebel
02-19-2018, 04:39 PM
do any of you use the blue in magnum revolvers ( esp.44 mag)? I am using my moly lube, because I made a lot, and I don't have a lot of money, but it is leaving grey residue in the barrel, wwhich I at first thought was leading, anyways, I have only about 50 or so shots through the barrel of my new super Blackhawk bisley hunter, do you think as the barrel breaks in, this will improve? I would be inclined to think that as the barrel smooths out with use, there would be less for that grey residue to stick to? maybe I am wrong though.

white eagle
02-19-2018, 04:52 PM
I use it in 44 mag and 475 Linebaugh
good stuff

Tazman1602
02-19-2018, 04:55 PM