PDA

View Full Version : NOE - how fast do they ship and how is customer service?

rototerrier
01-31-2017, 10:05 PM
Ordered a bunch of items on saturday and still not showing shipped. Emailed and got no response. This is my first time ordering from them.

Are they normally slow and unresponsive? I know in this industry this is not uncommon. Just wanted to see what the normal experience is.

Harter66
01-31-2017, 10:40 PM
I generally get a confirmation within a business day or 2 . I did have 1 that took about 10 days to ship but the next was the usual 3-7 order to door .

I know they seem to be having some growing pains .

Loudy13
01-31-2017, 10:40 PM
So that's 2 business days correct? I have had great experiences with NOE and have always received my orders in a timely manner. I would think they are just trying to catch up from the weekends orders. Everything I have heard from everyone else is that they are excellent with the customer service also.

tazman
02-01-2017, 12:10 AM
My experience has been 2 business days to ship if the mold is in stock. If you ordered Saturday the mold may have shipped today and you will probably get the confirmation tomorrow.
If it wasn't in stock, I have no idea.
As far as email, I have never received a response to any email I sent them. They have, however, answered every telephone call I have made to them and had good informative responses that way.

Baja_Traveler
02-01-2017, 12:41 AM
If you have not gotten it already, I'll bet you will see an email tomorrow. Of all the orders I've made, the longest took 2 weeks to get to me - and that was because of weather. Most were on my door step within a week. When I visited Al several weeks ago I saw first hand the number of packages that go out of there every day - and its a lot. He has a girl there dedicated to packing and mailing.

rototerrier
02-01-2017, 05:55 AM