PDA

View Full Version : NOE Discounts?

leadhead
10-26-2016, 04:50 PM
Does NOE still have discounts on there molds from time to time?
I haven't received a e-mail from them for a long time.
Denny

mrrch
10-26-2016, 07:01 PM
I've been getting emails weekly lately. Visit the website and sign back up (maybe they they cull the list sometimes)

leadhead
10-26-2016, 07:48 PM
Thanks, will do.
Denny

NyFirefighter357
10-26-2016, 10:15 PM
Check your spam folder too, sometimes that type of mass e-mails get filtered to spam.

Beagle333
10-26-2016, 10:17 PM
About weekly. Sign up again. :drinks:

hometownhero
11-06-2016, 09:40 AM
I keep hearing more and more about NOE the more I read on here. I am new to casting bought a lee mould to start but purolator lost it in their local sort facility so thinking about picking up a NOE

hometownhero
11-06-2016, 09:53 AM
Looking at the NOE site now and they ask a few things I have no idea what they mean and can't really find an answer.

Here are my questions.

What is Drill for Probe, Lyman / RCBS style Top Punch, Mold Wrench and Sprueplate Lube, Saeco style Top Punch.

​Thanks guys

dragon813gt
11-06-2016, 09:56 AM
Top punches are for different sizers. Mold wrenches and sprue plate lube are self explanatory. And the drill for a probe is a predrilled hole to attach a thermometer to.

hometownhero
11-06-2016, 10:25 AM
Top punches are for different sizers. Mold wrenches and sprue plate lube are self explanatory. And the drill for a probe is a predrilled hole to attach a thermometer to.

Thanks for the fast reply. Much appreciated

leadhead
11-06-2016, 10:06 PM
I received a 15% discount e-mail, but it is only good for a few molds
that I'm not interested in....I think I got e-mails before that you could
pick any mold you wanted for the discount..Maybe I'm wrong on this.
Denny

Victor N TN
11-07-2016, 05:56 PM
I received a 15% discount e-mail, but it is only good for a few molds