PDA

View Full Version : Tell me I am not crazy...and my plan might work

guywitha3006
06-13-2015, 08:16 PM
Hello,

Just a warning its wordy... please bear with me, there is a lot of knowledge and experience on this forum and I appreciate any help I can get.

I have been casting and reloading for a few years now and after spending too much time in this section of the forum I decided to dip my toe in the swaging pool. I would eventually like to swage affordable and quality (hopefully not completely mutually exclusive) 9mm, .38, .45 acp, .30(168/175 and heavy weights for subsonic suppressor use) and may be .224 and .40 (not likely anytime soon, no .40/10mm in the safe or plans on getting one).