PDA

View Full Version : MP-Molds

fastfire
12-03-2013, 02:49 PM
I have emailed multiple times with non response.
I'd very much like to order 3 molds from MP-Molds but can't get a return email from them?:-?

Iron Mike Golf
12-03-2013, 06:55 PM
Maybe try PMing Mihec here?

Harter66
12-03-2013, 07:07 PM
His response times lag some . I think maybe its a 1 horse shop that could keep 3 running 18hr a day.

Dale53
12-03-2013, 09:35 PM
I recently received some correspondence from Miha. He is overwhelmed with e-mails and his web site was down, which didn't help much. He is trying hard to catch up. I suggest a PM as that seems a bit faster. It may take a few days. The product is absolutely worth a bit of wait, I will assure you of that.

FWIW
Dale53

Oreo
12-04-2013, 02:36 AM
I honcho a few GBs for Miha so I have some experience communicating with him. PMs are much more likely to get a response then email. If I don't get a reply in a few days I probably won't at all so I resend the message once a week till I get a reply. He's in Europe (Slovenia) so if you send a PM during his local business hours you're more likely to get a quick reply.

MtGun44
12-04-2013, 03:04 AM
Yes, he is working his butt off trying to keep up with a huge number of GBs and still keep his
absolutely top notch quality. I think he needs to clone himself a couple times.

Worth the wait.

Bill

Mal Paso
12-04-2013, 10:25 AM
The Honchos think they run things ;) but Miha has been known to come up with molds between buys. If you want something he has made in the past, PM him.

Oreo
12-04-2013, 10:53 AM
The Honchos think they run things ;)