PDA

View Full Version : Anyone a HVAC/R Tech in MT,WY,MO,AL,GA?

olereb
07-28-2013, 06:18 PM
As the title says I was wondering if there are any HVAC/R Techs here that live in MT,WY,MO,AL,GA?. The reason I am asking is we are interested in moving to one of those states eventually and I am curious how the work situation is there,is there year round work?. Were tired of cramped SW FL and the tourists and would like to have the kids be able to grow up in the country where they can go camping,shoot on our own land,ride dirt bikes,etc,etc. With having young kids and another on the way we obviously cant just go everywhere to check,i used to be a Land Surveyor and have worked in all the mentioned states but have no idea about the market for HVAC/R which is what I do now. My wife is born and raised in AZ which is where we had planned on going back to but she has changed her mind after living in "green"FL and has decided she wants to go to one of the states I have mentioned. Also its getting horribly expensive here and getting hard to justify. If anyone has any input i'd appreciate it,just trying to narrow it down before I start taking her on visits,lol.

MT Gianni
07-28-2013, 11:08 PM