PDA

View Full Version : install the gas check before or after the lube boolit?

beppe
04-08-2013, 06:19 AM
Traduzione
hello to everyone! I have only just begun to melt the balls. lube if you use a pan, I must first drawing and then put the gas chek and then put the bullets in the pan lube?

Ciao a tutti . Ho cominciato da poco a fondere i proiettili . Devo prima trafilere , poi mettere il gas check , poi alla fine metto i proiettili nel pan lube ?

btroj
04-08-2013, 08:18 AM
Put the gas check on first.

beppe
04-08-2013, 08:28 AM
but to put the gas check I have to pass them in the lube Die , and to do this I must first GREASE, because without fat stick to die

beppe
04-08-2013, 08:30 AM
Traduzione
what I mean is: when I put the GC at the end of the bullets are already greased, why should I even pass them in the pan lube? sorry if my questions are stupid, I'm a newbie

possom813
04-08-2013, 08:37 AM
Traduzione dall'inglese con babel

Non si farà male le pallottole per lubrificare il proiettile prima con il grasso e correre attraverso il dado dimensioni per installare il controllo del gas. È possibile utilizzare ragia minerale per pulire il proiettile dopo aver installato il controllo del gas. Quindi, è possibile utilizzare il pan di lubrificazione per lube i proiettili come ti piace.

It will not hurt the bullets to lubricate the bullet before grease and run it through the die size to install the gas check. You can use mineral spirits to clean the bullet after installing the gas check. You can then use the pan to lube the bullets as you like.

Stai usando grasso per lubrificare i proiettili, o stai usando un lubrificante della pallottola, come chiamati?

Are you using grease to lubricate the bullets, or are you using a bullet lubricant, such as alox?

beppe
04-08-2013, 10:05 AM
Traduzione
ok! now I understand, I just did a bit of unnecessary confusion, thank you very much for the explanation[smilie=s:

K-Rod
04-13-2013, 02:10 PM