PDA

View Full Version : A few good people left in this world!!!

Glock Junkie
04-03-2013, 07:58 PM
In the short time I have been on this forum I am very impressed with the way you all help one another and the way you treat and help the Noobs like me. The way you guys are make me proud to be a part of reloading and casting! Im a total Noob to reloading and casting but I hope some day to be able to help out the community as you all do. This community proves that there are still good people left in this world! Thanx for all the help!

km101
04-03-2013, 08:54 PM
Welcome to the forum. As you have already noticed there is a wealth of knowledge and experience here. Soak up all you can. As far as the reloading goes; I would recommend that you buy a few manuals and read, read, read. Almost all of the information you will need on reloading is contained in them, and the rest you can find here. But the manuals will give you the base that you need to proceed safely and teach you enough that you can ask intelligent questions.

Again, welcome and glad you are here!

Olevern
04-03-2013, 08:57 PM
Welcome aboard, always glad to receive new members.

TheGrimReaper
04-03-2013, 09:32 PM
Yes, welcome.

John Allen
04-03-2013, 09:34 PM
Welcome, you will find that most of us are more than willing to help. I have learned a ton from this sight already. A good thing to remember is to use the search if you have question. I have found a lot of answers just by a simple lookup. It has been great.

Idaho Mule
04-03-2013, 10:03 PM
Welcome to the forum. As you have already noticed there is a wealth of knowledge and experience here. Soak up all you can. As far as the reloading goes; I would recommend that you buy a few manuals and read, read, read. Almost all of the information you will need on reloading is contained in them, and the rest you can find here. But the manuals will give you the base that you need to proceed safely and teach you enough that you can ask intelligent questions.