PDA

View Full Version : Calif. Pronghorn Antelope

buckndee
01-31-2013, 04:47 AM
This is my first attempt tp post pictures.

This is my California, Lassen County Period 1, Zone 4, Pronghorn Antelope. That was a mouth full. Took 24 years and 11 preference to draw the tag. I had 9 week to figure where to hunt and how to hunt. Hired an outfitter, spent 2 days locating, scouting, and patterning 24 bucks in a 100 square mile area. Found the best of the best and on the 4th day got an opportunity for a shot at the biggest Antelope Buck we could find. It was a very satisfying, memorable hunt.

http://i931.photobucket.com/albums/http://i931.photobucket.com/albums/ad159/buckndee/IMG_3115.jpg/buckndee/IMG_3120.jpg

horsesoldier
01-31-2013, 05:12 AM
The pics arent showing up but congrats anyways!

x101airborne
01-31-2013, 06:40 AM
Hey, cant wait to hear the juice of the story. The way I had to do my pics is...
Open them in Paint
Resize to 60%
Save to a file on your computer
Open cast boolits
Go to "manage downloads"
Select "upload files"
Select pics to be uploaded
Complete upload
Go to thread where you want pics
Click "Go advanced"
Upload your pics
and post.

At least that is the way I remember I did it.

skeettx
01-31-2013, 11:48 AM
Take the attachments and put a return after the first one
so they are stacked

Mike

Hardcast416taylor
01-31-2013, 03:33 PM
No Pics! Congrats anyway on the "Speed Goat".Robert

GLL
01-31-2013, 05:23 PM
I look forward to seeing your photos !

Jerry

buckndee
02-01-2013, 12:03 AM
I still can't add pictures, maybe because I have a Mac. I tried to work with the Imaging Hosting, Go Advance, and Insert Image icon. I give up for now.

gkainz
02-01-2013, 01:05 AM
I can post pics from a Mac ... So it's not that. I'll put some instructions together tomorrow for you. Are they in iPhoto on your Mac now or just .jpegs in a folder?

buckndee
02-01-2013, 03:00 AM