PDA

View Full Version : Any Body have any Idea's of what you would like me to make ????

ClassicCannons
08-16-2012, 12:24 AM
Hay You All
Do any of you have any thoughts on what you would like me to make Before i become a Vendor Sponsor Such ad hammer molds trimmers size rs and such Molds are pretty much taken up and I really don't want to tread on other people venue so I'd thought I'd ask first.

The reason why i ask is because i have a knack for ideas and such I have been doing it for the past 30-35 years and i had/have some good ideas. So let me know by PM me or email me at Austin@ScaleArtillery.com

Also check out my photo album for some of the Jigs i had made in the past

Thanks Austin M gilson

How do i add a Poll

Also check out my Auction in the Donation area for a Pair of 1/6 Scale Mtn Howitzers :-P

Also After a week the item/items with the most votes i'll post a prototype sample of the item

338RemUltraMag
08-16-2012, 11:23 AM
Sizers and top punches for lyman sizers... I would love to test a .402 sizer

H.Callahan
08-16-2012, 11:52 AM
Expanding dies with interchangeable expanding plugs that are available in plethora of sizes and lengths (and not just common ones).

...and I would by a relatively inexpensive lead hammer mold.

Moonie
08-16-2012, 01:59 PM
Or just inserts for the Lee powder through expander dies that work more like M dies.

Even expander plugs for their universal expander that would also work like M dies.

ClassicCannons
08-16-2012, 03:10 PM