Titan ReloadingInline FabricationRotoMetals2Wideners
Reloading EverythingRepackboxMidSouth Shooters SupplyLee Precision
Load Data Snyders Jerky
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Well I went and done it

Boolit Master

Well I went and done it

I just couldn’t help myself. I had some extra money in my play account and I just couldn’t help myself. I really like my 36 cal Hawken, but I have always wanted a Pennsylvania rifle. There is just something elegant and graceful about a well made Pennsylvania flintlock. I had been eyeing the Pedersoli rifles for many, many years. I’ve even owned a few of their cartridge guns over the years and regret parting with most. The fit and finish were spectacular on all of them.

I was digging around on the internet yesterday looking at 32 Cal rifles. Surprisingly there are very few to be found. Then I saw the Pedersoli Pennsylvania rifle in 32 cal. I just couldn’t help myself. I have everything for it already from the Crockett I have. So I couldn’t help myself, and ordered it.
    WWG1WGA

Tyrants use the force of the people to chain and subjugate-that is, enyoke the people. They then plough with them as men do with oxen yoked. Thus the spirit of liberty and innovation is reduced by bayonets, and principles are struck dumb by cannon shot: Albert Pike, Morals and Dogma

Boolit Master
    I bought a Pedersolli "Cub" kit in .32 a year or so ago.
    I haven't had time to build it since I am doing so many other projects.
    I really like that super long Pennsylvania model rifle and when caught up with all these other projects I probably will buy one.

Cool.
    But don't fret over it.
    Say a couple Hail Mary's, a Anna-a-godda-vida, and you're good. All sins will be forgiven.
    In school: We learn lessons, and are given tests.
    In life: We are given tests, and learn lessons.

OK People. Enough of this idle chit-chat.
    This ain't your Grandma's sewing circle.
    EVERYONE!
    Back to your oars. The Captain wants to waterski.