Reloading EverythingWidenersMidSouth Shooters SupplyLoad Data
Titan ReloadingLee PrecisionInline FabricationRotoMetals2
Repackbox

Thread: White Label Lubes Carnauba Blue

Boolit Bub

White Label Lubes Carnauba Blue

I just want to give 5 stars to LsStuff White Label Lube Lars45. I called to ask a few questions and Glenn's wife said that Glenn is on a hunting trip. I left my phone number and sure enough Glenn called me to answer my questions. Now that's what I call customer service and yes he's hunting. So my questions were answered and i'm going with his suggestions and giving Carnauba Blue a try. It's going to be a little while as i'm just getting started with casting boolits.

I use White Label BAC and 2500 for both rifle, 45-70, and several pistol calibers and never a problem using his lubes. He will steer you right and his lubes are so reasonable in price, I do not bother trying to make my own lube.

Boolit Grand Master
    My experience with the Blue lube has been that the stuff is great!

do any of you use the blue in magnum revolvers ( esp.44 mag)? I am using my moly lube, because I made a lot, and I don't have a lot of money, but it is leaving grey residue in the barrel, wwhich I at first thought was leading, anyways, I have only about 50 or so shots through the barrel of my new super Blackhawk bisley hunter, do you think as the barrel breaks in, this will improve? I would be inclined to think that as the barrel smooths out with use, there would be less for that grey residue to stick to? maybe I am wrong though.
    An armed man in a citizen.
    An unarmed man is a subject.
    A disarmed man is a slave.

Boolit Grand Master
    I use it in 44 mag and 475 Linebaugh
    good stuff
    Hit em'hard
    hit em'often

Boolit Master

Quote Originally Posted by Oklahoma Rebel View Post