RepackboxReloading EverythingLee PrecisionRotoMetals2
Load DataWidenersInline FabricationTitan Reloading
MidSouth Shooters Supply
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Does God really answer all PRAYERS

Boolit Master

The LAST State to allow Conceal Carry -The new 5O

Does God really answer all PRAYERS

I have been praying for God to heal my family. I have been doing this for 7 years, it actually gotten worse.
    I prayed for God to heal My wife's and my cancer, and He did.

7 years not to see your grandchildren is a mighty long time for some really stupid stuff!
    LOYALTY ABOVE ALL ELSE, EXCEPT HONOR

"Peace is that brief glorious moment in history, when everybody stands around reloading." -- Thomas Jefferson

"The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena and who, at the worst, if he fails, at least he fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who knew neither victory nor defeat."
    Theodore Roosevelt

NRA
    BENEFACTOR LIFE MEMBER

Boolit Buddy
    Yes DCP God hears and answers all prayers from my perspective. However, the answer is not always what we want. We can through unconfessed/unrepented sin in our lives interrupt that connection and he needs us to get straight as well. I have been there myself.