RotoMetals2Lee PrecisionReloading EverythingRepackbox
Inline FabricationTitan ReloadingLoad DataSnyders Jerky
Wideners MidSouth Shooters Supply

Thread: BTSniper Pneumatic Derim Press!

Vendor Sponsor

BTSniper Pneumatic Derim Press!

I've been busy lately!

Four years I have had plans for this press in the back of my mind. I have been using a press of this same design myself for many years now and finally was able to refine the design to make the press worthy to offer to my customers.

Requirements where simple

- had to be better then the one I use
    - has to be safe for two hand operations
    - come in a complete professional looking package
    - had to be made to last from same components that I have already used for years
    - all for a fair price

I think I have accomplished all of that in what I now have to offer.

Check out the pics!

Check out the video!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6n_F...ature=youtu.be

Check out my vendor page for all purchase details.....

http://castboolits.gunloads.com/show...00#post3311900

I only have five available ready to ship at the moment. PM or email with I'll take it has priority according to time stamp, no layaways or payment plan options. The purchaser will be very happy with the operation of this press, I have been using mine for more then 5 years now and I do not sell anything unless it is better then what I personally use.

Good shooting and swage on!

Brian

BT_Sniper@Hotmail.com
    Last edited by BT Sniper; 07-14-2015 at 04:40 AM.
    BTX Star Crimp Die
    Back in stock with new low price!
    Click link below!
    http://castboolits.gunloads.com/show...Star-Crimp-Die

also check in and say hello on my new face book page!
    https://www.facebook.com/BTSniper-153949954674572/

Shup up and take my money!!!!!!!........if I had the extra cash that is. Very nice BT!

Boolit Grand Master

Your making my Personal banker frown.
    Information not shared. is wasted.

Boolit Buddy