Lee PrecisionInline FabricationLoad DataRotoMetals2
WidenersMidSouth Shooters SupplyTitan ReloadingRepackbox
Reloading Everything

Thread: information on star machine works lube sizer

Boolit Mold

information on star machine works lube sizer

Hello to all, i am new to this forum as of today and am fairly new to reloading in general but i have some basic knowledge, so having said that today when i was at the Indy 1500 gun and knife show i picked up a star machine works lube sizer. I am in need of any and all information anybody has to offer me about this machine and about lube sizing in general.

Boolit Master
    If you got any manuals with it that is the place to start . If not,call the company and ask them to send you material. Check out youtube. Read,and read some more. You have got a fine piece of equipment.
    Boolits !!!!! Does that mean what I think it do? It do!

Boolit Master
    Start in the Star Equipment Corner right here on the Forum !!!

http://castboolits.gunloads.com/foru...uipment-Corner

Jerry
    S&W .38/44 Outdoorsman Accumulator

Boolit Master

PM sent

Boolit Mold
    unfortunately it did not come with a manual and since i have gotten back home all i have done is research it, so far i have gathered that it is one of the best if not the best lube sizers around and that i

need to buy a reloading manual and start making more money, and like you said, continue to research.

Boolit Master
    “If ye love wealth better than liberty, the tranquility of servitude better than the animating contest of freedom, go home from us in peace.
    We ask not your counsels or arms.
    Crouch down and lick the hands which feed you.
    May your chains set lightly upon you, and may posterity forget that ye were our countrymen.” -Samuel Adams
    Janet Reno, killed more children at Waco, with Bill Clinton's permission, than Adam Lanza killed, at Sandy Hook.