5 18.52%
  • Lead Hammer molds rounded and flat ended 1.125" And 1.250" Dia etc:

14 51.85%
  • Case Trimmers

8 29.63%
  • Sizers

8 29.63%
Multiple Choice Poll.

Thread: Any Body have any Idea's of what you would like me to make ????

Cannon's & Mortars ClassicCannons's Avatar

Any Body have any Idea's of what you would like me to make ????

Hay You All
    Do any of you have any thoughts on what you would like me to make Before i become a Vendor Sponsor Such ad hammer molds trimmers size rs and such Molds are pretty much taken up and I really don't want to tread on other people venue so I'd thought I'd ask first.

The reason why i ask is because i have a knack for ideas and such I have been doing it for the past 30-35 years and i had/have some good ideas. So let me know by PM me or email me at Austin@ScaleArtillery.com

Also check out my photo album for some of the Jigs i had made in the past

Thanks Austin M gilson

How do i add a Poll

Also check out my Auction in the Donation area for a Pair of 1/6 Scale Mtn Howitzers

Also After a week the item/items with the most votes i'll post a prototype sample of the item

Here's my thought on the expanders
    How would an expanding die the had a range from let's say .475 - .525 in retrospect for the calibers at the expanding point of the base of the boolit to the case its self. With the flaring point at the mouth of the case to the desired depth adjustable for the depth with increments of lets say 0 - .200 also in retrospect to caliber. I have the design methode figured out now but i'd like do do some research first. Because its a great idea if its the same as you all want and it would fit into the lee die's. How ever the powder thru one will need to be diffrent some what.

As far as the mold i had the idea for a while well since i was a kid and i lost my dads mold and i had to make one i will have to wait until i pay the membership to say the price but it will be Cheap.

Thanks For looking Austin