PDA

View Full Version : Huge thank you!!!

legend
08-15-2009, 05:12 PM
I would like to thank everyone involved with this site.

My knowlege about casting has been expanded far beyond what i ever would have learned by myself;i was a 35year caster that thought i pretty much knew most of it,i didnt know squat compared to you all !!

I have never been flamed here,and i probably have deserved it on occasion.

I have sold and bought many things here and am happy with every one of the transactions;i hope you were also...

WOW 200 posts! i would never have believed it possible,ever.

I cant believe what a great place this is.

From the bottom of my heart i thank you all for a GREAT WEBSITE !

leigh merriman

mroliver77
08-15-2009, 05:15 PM
Been good having you here and dealing with you also.
Jay

45nut
08-15-2009, 05:26 PM
Many of you may not know this, but I started this site to be a place where I could draw upon such knowledgeable folks myself since I was a rookie too.
It has far exceeded my expectations and the journey has a long run yet, we hope to be around a long long time!

Shiloh
08-15-2009, 07:43 PM
Too many quality folks to mention. There are centuries of combined knowledge here.
Most are very generous when it comes to dispensing it.

I cast better boolits and my accuracy has improved from the knowledge gathered on this forum. This is my favorite shooting related forum. There is something traditional about us folks that "Roll there Own" I'm glad to be part of it.

Shiloh

Trey45
08-15-2009, 08:01 PM
Not only have I found more knowledge here than the Library of Alexandria contained, but I have made some good friends here too! I may have started out a little rocky, but these guys here got me straight in a hurry. Best firearms related forum on the internet, bar none. My sincere thanks go out as well.

Rooster
08-15-2009, 11:20 PM