PDA

View Full Version : New member

KTN
03-09-2006, 04:52 PM
Hello to you all.I joined the forum yesterday and itĀ“s about time to introduce myself.BTW this is my first EVER post on internet,and I canĀ“t imagine better place to start my posting,than castboolit.I have been reloading ammo and casting my own boolits since -89,so IĀ“m not that new to boolit casting,but IĀ“m total novice when it comes to computers and this internet stuff :killingpc so I hope you donĀ“t mind if I happen to f..k up on these posts.Reason I started casting boolits was that I had much more spare time to cast boolits,than I had money to byu boolits.Not much have changed from those days,still have no money and no spare time either.But I do have premium cast boolits now.Most of my cast boolits are for handguns,but I do cast for .22 hornet .30-30 win .308 win and .45-70 rifles.
My english isnĀ“t very good,but hopefully it will improve as I go along.

Kaj

Gunload Master
03-09-2006, 05:55 PM
Hey welcome to Cast Boolits. For your first post ever you did good! Enjoy the friendly atmosphere!

Pystis
03-09-2006, 06:20 PM
Welcome Kaj!

YouĀ“ll definately make yourself at home here!
IĀ“ve been here for few months and have felt myself welcome. I can assure you that thereĀ“s a bunch of nice people down here ready to answer your questions and waiting for your input.
I am new on boolit casting and got a lot of help here. Only thing that regrets subscribing on this board is my wallet [smilie=l:

Jukka

lovedogs
03-09-2006, 07:40 PM
Welcome!! Man, you Fins really do good with your English. How do you do that? Do you folks over there study foreign languages a lot, or what? What do you hunt over there? Caribou? What else?

PatMarlin
03-09-2006, 09:18 PM
Welcome to the club Kaj. Your english sounds fine to me.. :mrgreen:

What mold are you using for your .22 hornet?

wills
03-09-2006, 10:15 PM
Better than C'man's Finnish, or mine. Don't believe everything you read about sheep.

Greg
03-09-2006, 10:34 PM