PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Edmonton, Canada

vic308
02-25-2009, 10:21 PM
Hi to everyone,
I have been reading a lot of posts that have been comprised within this website for a long but did not post anything yet. I am a novice when it comes to bullet casting but slowly gaining experience with the help of all of you. Thank you for all of your posts.
Vic

John D
02-25-2009, 10:33 PM
Welcome aboard vic308......

You've come to the right place. Don't be afraid to ask questions. there's a lot of knowledgeable folks here. Enjoy!!

Tom Herman
02-25-2009, 11:00 PM
We're ALL still learning! I cast my first bullets less than a year ago and am fully addicted. There will always be something that I could do better, or some trick to learn.

Happy Shootin'! -Tom

Dean D.
02-25-2009, 11:10 PM
Welcome Vic!

I have not been here long myself but this is one of the finest forums I've ever had the pleasure of participating on. Great people and lots of knowledge here!

Kraschenbirn
02-25-2009, 11:15 PM
Welcome aboard. If you're looking to learn about boolit casting - or anything remotely connected - you've come to the right place. I've been casting, off and on, for more than 30 years and still pick up on something new (or am reminded of something I've forgotten) darned near every time I browse thru here.

Bill

Three44s
02-25-2009, 11:21 PM
A BIG welcome vic308!!!

You're a "lurker" .... no more! ........ LOL!

Three 44s

Wayne Smith
02-26-2009, 08:50 AM
Vic, I've been here a long time, not quite a plank owner. Fellow refugee from Shooters.com with many here. I seldom come here without something coming up that I don't yet know! Welcom and join the organized chaos.

Cherokee
02-26-2009, 12:45 PM
Welcome Vic - feel free to participate

BruceB
02-26-2009, 01:05 PM
Edmonton.....

-A new '65 Mustang screaming through the serpentine turns of Groat Road with Nancy Sinatra belting out "Boots" on the radio, and my future bride hanging on for dear life....