PDA

View Full Version : Tapatalk.

fred2892
06-27-2014, 02:44 PM
Since my eldest son decided to drag me into the 21st century by gifting me both a smart phone and a tablet, I now find myself very rarely using a home computer. On these devices I use the tapatalk app to access castboolits. There are a couple of glitches tho'. On the swapping and selling sub forum I cannot access the vendors alley. Can anyone else using tapatalk check to see if they can access it and if so suggest any settings I may need to change.
Thanks
Fred

gkainz
06-27-2014, 03:45 PM
yeah - I don't see it via tapatalk, either.

bangerjim
06-27-2014, 05:03 PM
What is the advantage of using it? Explain it to me.

I have an iPhone and iPad and the website you are looking at right now works fast and is perfect!!!!! With WIFI/3G/4G, things happen pretty fast!

banger

280Ackley
06-27-2014, 05:33 PM
I've been using tapatalk for several years now. I also have problems in the commercial section of the forum. I have never been able to resolve them. Other than that it's a great app.

fred2892
06-27-2014, 06:02 PM
What is the advantage of using it? Explain it to me.

I have an iPhone and iPad and the website you are looking at right now works fast and is perfect!!!!! With WIFI/3G/4G, things happen pretty fast!

banger