PDA

View Full Version : New guy around

dothedrew57
04-15-2012, 11:40 PM
So I heard about this forum awhile back, that yall are some nice folks. I wasn't very happy with the last forum I frequented and although I dont really cast at all its something i'd like to get into this year, but I have done a little reloading.

My interersts as far as firearms go are everything. I like to think of myself as an Avid milsurp collector, but since I'm kinda young its still a growing things.

22LR is one of my favorites to shoot but isnt it everyones?

Well thats the short of it. Look forward to getting to know you all.

Happy shooting
-Andrew

Echo
04-15-2012, 11:56 PM
Welcome aboard, Andrew. I've been doing this forum for a couple of years, and a better group would be very hard to find. If you have any questions, ask them. They will be answered promptly and courteously. But.

Read ALL the Stickies, then read them again! They will answer many questions.

dothedrew57
04-16-2012, 12:22 AM
Appreciate the welcome. For now I'm just here to talk guns mostly. Once I get set up for casting ill jump into that

wallenba
04-16-2012, 12:26 AM
Welcome Andrew. You found us, get ready to find your answers. The most knowledegable people I've ever known, are gathered here.

Mooseman
04-16-2012, 12:29 AM
Andrew,
I am glad you took me up on the invite to Join Here. It is a wealth of knowledge available and as always ,my door is always open buddy !

Rich

Recluse
04-16-2012, 12:44 AM
For now I'm just here to talk guns mostly. Once I get set up for casting ill jump into that

Guns???

Only reason I have guns is to have something to run my cast boolits through.

Welcome. Plenty of places and folks to chat and discuss with regarding just about any type of firearm you can imagine--real or otherwise.

We ARE friendly here, by design and we take pride in self-policing ourselves. We take even MORE pride in having the best moderators of any website going today.